P is prepping for the July 3rd release date of his anticipated “H.N.I.C 3” album…this is Prodigy’s first studio album since being released from prison early last year…This single off of the record is entitled “Great Spitters”…the cut features YMCMB’s Cory Gunz and has a “symphony-like” sound that blends with the “Grimmy” New York style that P is use to raping on..the track was produced by the other half of Mobb Deep, Havoc…I do warn viewers of the video (while on my site) that it may contain some images of religion and satanic worship…some people may find it disturbing…But it’s difficult to not notice how well the cinematography is on this video..this is why Syndicate Rap Radio! choose to post it…#PERSONALOPINION…I’m a fan of Prodigy…especially the previous H.N.I.C project, I thought t was a good look grabbing the kid Gunz for this record…but the whole use of religion and satanic worship is taking it a “bit” far…i know half of that s*** is P showing people the truth but it can be misinterpreted..stay tuned for more Syndicate Rap Radio!…H.N.I.C 3 drops July 3rd..

