Earlier this year it was revealed that Wu-Tang’s The Rza, Eli Roth (creator of “Hostle”) and Quentin Taratino came up with a movie entitled “The Man With The Iron Fists”…well now we have the trailer and release date for you..(As well as the soundtrack info..#SWEET) the film stars The Rza, Russell Crowe, Lucy Liu, Dave Bautista, Pam Grier and more… and it looks like Rza is in charge of the soundtrack details as you can see by the tracklist below…the soundtrack to this film includes features from The Wu-Tang Clan, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, Flatbush Zombies, Kool G. Rap, Corrine Bailey, Pusha T, and more.”The Man With The Iron Fists” In Theaters November 2nd and Soundtrack online and in stores October 23rd…stay tuned for more Syndicate Rap Radio!…

01 The Black Keys & RZA – The Baddest Man Alive
02 Ghostface Killah & M.O.P ft. Pharoahe Monch – Black Out
03 Kanye West – White Dress
04 The Revelations feat. Tre Williams – I Forgot To Be Your Lover
05 Talib Kweli & RES – Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)
06 Raekwon & Ghostface Killah ft. Kool G. Rap – Rivers of Blood
07 Method Man / Freddie Gibbs / StreetLife “Built for This”
08 24 Carat Black – Poverty’s Paradise
09 Killa Sin – The Archer
10 RZA  & Flatbush Zombies Just Blowin’ In The Wind
11 Corrine Bailey Rae – Chains
12 Pusha T & Raekwon – Tick Tock
13 Frances Yip – Green is the Mountain
14 The Wu-Tang Clan – Six Directions of Boxing
15 Mabel John – Your Good Thing Is About To End