in-case-you-missed-it

 

Wale released this vid over a month ago but I see it was slept on…the videos’ creative..aside from it being a track I favor off the “Folarin” mixtape; the visuals actually implicate the contents of the song…#BRAVON****…shout out to Dre Films for shooting another MMG project (I wonder if they shoot videos outside of that camp…i’ll look into it)..Ross killed it, I F***s with his verse…I see they filmed this before Ross lost his Reebok deal..spotted him wearing a pair…Reebok cold for that…anyways, Wale’s 3rd Studio album “The Gifted” is due out this summer…that n**** may suffer a “Push-back”…it happens to everybody..enjoy the visuals and stay tuned for more Syndicate Rap Radio!…#PERSONALOPINION..shout out to Tee Pink for puttin’ me on to dudes’ mixtape…this a #DOPE track…

