trinidad cover

 

Your boy Trinidad Jame$ released his new mixtape for the public and it’s entitled “10 pc Mild” (A reference to an order of 10 chicken wings with mild-hot sauce…located damn-near everywhere)…anyways, the Gold tooth-Creature dropped a 10-track collection of music with the help of features like Gucci Mane, Travi$ Scott, Rich Homie Quan, Danny Brown, Cyhi The Prynce, and much more…click the image above to listen/ download or click HERE for the new mixtape from The Gold-Gang leader T. Jame$…Stay tuned..#PERSONALOPINION…I’ll check it out but if its anything like his last one Couldn’t get much but a good time riding around and getting h*** listening to this s***…I still promote it because it’s a young dude in America gettin’ paid…but I can’t gain much from hearing this as far as being inspired in progressing my craft & myself..it’s Trinidad..what do you expect..so don’t hate..Congratulate…even if you don’t f*** w/ him..might grade it, might not…Stay tuned..

